If you are into electronic music chances are you will enjoy the debut release of the newly founded Copenhagen based label Unit Shifter. "Compilation One" is an album featuring previously unreleased tracks by heavyweights such as Bjørn Svin and Karsten Pflum, while introducing newcomers like Motorwrist, Night:dweller and Ekkoflok to the scene. All tracks on the album were hand picked and the album is meant to be a complete listening experience, taking the listener on a journey through various styles and takes of instrumental electronic music. From downtempo to techno, to drum and bass to experimental and ambient, there should be something here for everyone. The album is available for purchase on February 18th, 2016 as digital download and on 12" vinyl through Bandcamp and in select record stores and pre-orders are already available.


Compilation One press kit with hi-res images, press release and tracklist is available here: Download Press Kit


contact: info@unitshifter.dk

© 2016 Unit Shifter